Broken

Something complete but totally broken.

So many lies that I have proven.

From the day that my mind is awaken.

I just hope that I have mistaken.

Living in one roof, but feels like a million miles apart.

And I can’t feel anything.

The wind blew and it’s cold as my heart.

I wish I could fix everything.

It is hard to pretend that everything is okay.

It is hard to fake a smile that easily fades away.

It is hard to give something that I don’t have.

It is hard to beg for their love.

I can’t understand why my life is like this. 

And i know there’s nothing I can do.

Don’t know if i can have a bliss.

Coz it feels like there won’t be anything new.

I rather wish my life is taken.

Because my feelings became swollen.

I hope it’ll be okay, the life that im living.

Coz its hard to have something complete but totally broken.

Author: Khelsanity

Hopeless Romantic

Leave a comment